Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Quang Luong, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Care Dental Spa

Quang Luong, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Temple, TX

71 total reviews

Dr. Quang Luong always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Quang Luong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen J.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very satisfied
Marsha O.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Luong and his associates were able to work me into their schedule the day I had a dental emergency. They are always very attentive & explain options before proceeding. I’m very satisfied with my experience at this dental clinic!
Kay M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone there is very friendly and accommodating including Dr. LUONG.
Richard N.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent cleaning with Lyndy and procedure with Dr Luong. Great facility with great people!!
Michael D.
Submitted 10/19/21
This dental office is a "Top Notch" dental establishment. I've been a patient/customer for a number of years. I had the pleasure of being cared for by Lindy and she made it an awesome experience. The entire office is full of great people from greetings upon entry to departing salutations. Keep up the outstanding customer service!
Richard E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great Dental Hygenist!
Jean D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great care. Great customer service.
Charles B.
Submitted 10/13/21
It was a good visit
Julie W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great dental work! Dr. Luong and staff are both professional, personable and friendly.
Renee D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Friendly staff. Lindy is a wonderful hygienist.
Michael K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great service
Brian A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They not only take care of your immediate needs but help you to plan for your future care and preserve your teeth. I would definitely recommend !
Emily C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Friendly staff and knowledgeable hygienists.
Reba S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very Good, very informative and Happy with Doc and all staff members, Great Experience and Thanks
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Staff knowledgeable, courteous and caring.
Laurel D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Amazing staff! They explained everything to me, what they were doing and why, every step of the way.
Richard F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Staff was patient and welcoming
Michael B.
Submitted 09/28/21
It was good to have a dentist that cared about my treatment when it comes to my dental health.
Mike M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent
Sharell S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Care Dental Spa is the best dental practice I've ever been to. The staff is friendly, professional and most of all you come out with a million dollar smile! They make sure they get you right! My teeth are on point!